Nice to meet you, I’m Delusional.

Nice to meet you, I’m Delusional.  But you can call me Del.  I’ve been looking for a wormhole I can squeeze through, or maybe something with a little more crawl space.  Now’s not really the time to get my life together, so I think I’ll listen to oldschool Cage instead and see what portals I can open in my mind.

IT’S THE
WORM KING HERE TO TEACH YOU STRANGE THINGS
THEY SLAMMED ME ON MY CHEST TO EARTH WITH CLIPPED OFF WINGS

I can’t focus on writing.  Whoa, wait a minute.  How did I end up on Sesame Street?  Smoking blunts with Walt Disney.  I remote view with my tentacles, so I don’t need hands.  This is the style that I’m bringing.  I’m under the table grasping at my legs.  Feet on the ground.  Just give me a simple task to make a living.  I don’t really want to pursue this.  I’m alive dimensionally, but stuck in this.  I shouldn’t have to explain my position.  I am what I am, as my third eye pops out I nip/tuck the doubt.

Leave a Reply

